Crochet Patterns · Fall Projects · Halloween Projects

Vintage Inspired Halloween Ghost

img_8500.jpg

Last one, I promise! I just had to make it a set. For the third, and this years final Vintage Inspired Halloween Buddy I made a ghost. Because what is more classic than a cat, a pumpkin, and a ghost for Halloween?

I feel like this one looks more simple than the other two; especially in the face. But what it has in simplicity in the face design it makes up for with a cool curly wisp of a top. Just like any good ghouly he looks like he could just blow away in the wind.

You can find the pattern for my Vintage Inspired Halloween Pumpkin HERE in my Ravelry store.

img_8410.jpg

Perhaps next year I will venture out and make similar designs of all my favorite classic monster. Alas that won’t happen this year unless I have a random change of mind in the next month. Which has happened before, but ya never know.

Now that I feel this set has been completed it is time to move on to the growing list of projects and patterns I want to make and share with you! There are so many on my list and with Christmas soon approaching (that’s a dirty word in our house until November!) I’ve got a lot of work to do!

IMG_E8494

So, that being said what would you like to see in the coming weeks? I’ve got a couple of Halloween decorative things I’ve been playing with to share; or would you like to see some Christmas already? Or some wearables? Let me know your thoughts here or on Instagram! I’d love to hear what you are thinking!

What do you think about the trio of Halloween Buddies? What would you like to see added to the crew next year? I think these three are just too perfect together!

IMG_8467

 

 

Vintage Inspired Halloween Ghost Crochet Pattern Make It Sew Crochet Blog

© 2018 Make It Sew Crochet
Please do not copy and post this pattern and claim it as your own. Please do not re-publish photos as your own. You may make and sell products from my patterns but if you do please link back to my post.

Be the first to know about new free patterns! Follow me at my Make It Sew Crochet Facebook Page for the latest free patterns and previews and to know when they will go live! Feel free to share pictures of your finished projects or links to your shop on my Facebook wall so I can see. Also check me out on Instagram and tag me so I can see your amazing work! (@makeitsewcrochet)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.